Super Smash Bros Switch Edition tipped for HUGE Nintendo Direct REVEAL

Watch Nintendo Direct live video stream

Super Smash Bros Switch Edition tipped for HUGE Nintendo Direct REVEAL

Nintendo has announced that it will be holding a Direct Presentation later today where it will showcase a variety of upcoming Nintendo Switch and 3DS titles.

The Nintendo Direct will take place on Wednesday, September 13 at 11pm BST/12am CEST and 6pm ET/3pm PT in the United States.

Nintendo Co., Ltd (ADR) (OTC: NTDOY)'s Switch has sold almost five million units since it was launched on March 3, Statista said in a report dated July 26, 2017.

The tag was soon deleted, which means it was either posted in error or Nintendo has something to hide.

Mario & Rabbids Kingdom Battle is out but there's plenty more coming to the Nintendo Switch and 3DS consoles this year.

"You can watch at Nintendo UK's official Nintendo Direct website, or on Nintendo UK's YouTube channel".

We do know there will be new details on Super Mario Odyssey.

Other games expected to feature include Skyrim Switch Edition and Federation Internationale de Football Association 18, which are both out this year.

The handheld touchscreen could be used to create levels, which could be played on the go, or on the big screen.

Latest News